Our core staff ensure that our neighbourhood is simply the best place to visit in Winnipeg. Our staff have a wide array of responsibilities, handling street and sidewalk beautification, business support, grant administration, tours and neighbourhood promotion. We work hard to ensure your levy dollars go as far as possible.

Gloria
Gloria Cardwell-Hoeppner, Executive Director gloria@westendbiz.ca
Gera
Geraycirt Oviedo Pacheco, Finance and Administration Manager gera@westendbiz.ca
Ryan
Ryan Malec, Maintenance and Safety Coordinator ryan@westendbiz.ca
Ed
Ed Gegwetch, Maintenance & Graffiti Removal Technician ed@westendbiz.ca
IMG_6841
Joe Kornelsen, Promotion & Development Coordinator and Executive Assistant joe@westendbiz.ca
Aaron
Aaron Wall, Special Assistant - Development Initiatives & Program Support aaron@westendbiz.ca
Jenna
Jenna Atkinson, Planning and Project Coordinator jenna@westendbiz.ca
img_7318
Sherisse Loiselle, Administrative Assistant adminassistant@westendbiz.ca